Locations

Explore More Locations

Holy Cross Hall

Holy Cross Hall was the first building that was constructed when the Brothers of Holy Cross started Saint Francis in 1955.  The building is the main entry point to our quad and serves as home to our Principal, Academic and Dean’s offices. The Science Department is located here with multiple lab spaces, as are all Freshman lockers.

holyCross_front.jpg
This Location At A Glance
  • Principal Office

  • Dean's Office

  • Academic Office

  • Science Department

  • Freshman Lockers